Philothea
Life in the JVC

Things I have done today

July 24, 2003
Girls Are Pretty's entry rocks today. If you lay down long enough, somebody will come by and make you tea!

I sent an e-mail to my Baltimore housemates. I found out that we have mice. I also found out that Baltimore is the heroin capital of the U.S.A. That's part of the reason why they have such an AIDS problem.

I sent out an update e-mail to all my friends. If you read this I probably didn't send it to you, since it was just basic stuff.

I cleaned my room and started to sort things for a garage sale.

I wrote a few letters.

This was yesterday, but I went to the doctor and found out that I don't have strep. I'm still sick, but my throat is feeling better. So why did I get more done today than I have in the last two weeks put together?

5:27 p.m.
prev :: next