Philothea
Life in the JVC

Some things can only be descibed with w00t

January 29, 2005

I finished my Catholic University application, all of it! That's been hanging over me for weeks. Now I just have two more to go, to University of Maryland and University of Buffalo.

I subbed for the 4th grade teacher on Wednesday, and a few of the kids were a little too rambunctious, so I had to give them a check. Joan made all five of them write me apologies, and one of them was so cute I have to share it.

i am sorry Because i didn't lesson to you and I just made a mistake with you so this is an apology to you made me feel good but i let you down tell me we can start again over again and lets have fun the next time i can try to control myself and make it a bedder one next time so we can all enjoy are self next time you visit are class. So we will do beder the next time So i am sorry to you.

12:13 p.m.
prev :: next